When you first install Trackify, you are asked to install and authorize our Facebook App, called "REDRetarget App" to facilitate the Facebook functions of Trackify. This can be necessary in certain cases when you are unable to see ALL of your Business Manager accounts in the Trackify drop-down menus.

If you wish to remove or reset the permission settings for that app, please follow these steps:

Did this answer your question?